Council Members


Presiding Master

Andy McWilliam
01509 413978 - 0771 495 1395
andrew.mcwilliam2@btinternet.com


KEITH PORTRAIT.jpg

Membership Secretary

Keith Stedman
01636 813145
kandjstedman@btinternet.com

 


Web Master

John Bryant
0116 2376197
jke.bryant@gmail.com


CLIVE.jpg

Pilot

Clive Crankshaw
01664 454403
Ccrankshaw@aol.com


Administrator

Stewart Cook
01636 813641
cook.sj@btinternet.com


Past Presiding Master

Neil Macfarlane
0115 966 3028
neil.macfarlane@ntu.ac.uk

Deputy Presiding Master

Arthur Wood
01636 813781
arbrwood@talktalk.net


Training Master

Dave Bond
07960 408773
dave@bags2cover.co.uk


TOG Line Editor

Ian Calderwood
01780 763748
Berician@aol.com


Treasurer

Graham Wassall
01664 454478
graham@global-safety.biz


Social Secretary

Paul Burghart

paul.burghart@btinternet.com


Expeditions Master

Name - position vacant
Phone